This page was exported from Pathways of Central Ohio [ ]
Export date: Sun May 31 13:13:01 2020 / +0000 GMT

Agency Leadership

Pathways of Central Ohio is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Members of the Board of Directors are leaders from various sectors of the community and collectively are responsible for monitoring the fiscal and programmatic activities of the agency.

Board Officers:

President: Carol Dorough, Ed.D., Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Vice President: Kevin Carver, 911 Center (retired)

Secretary: Jana Von Dach, Ashland University

Treasurer: Bill White, Ashland University


Jayme Blackstone, North Fork Local Schools

Matthew Chrispin, Fredricktown Local Schools

Gloria Feeley, State Farm Insurance

Lori Hubble, Look Up Center

April Sharp, Licking County Aging Program

Noelle Stevens, Youth Leadership Council of Licking County

Andrew Taylor, Knox County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Bill White, Ashland University

Pathways Leadership Team:

Executive Director: Kristin McCloud, M.Ed

Finance Director: Maureen Barnes, B.S., B.S.

Director, Parent Education Center: Heather Hickman, LSW, OCPS, CDCA

Director, Center for Prevention Services: Vacant

Director, 211 Crisis Hotline & Information Center: Walt Zang, LSW, CIRS



Post date: 2017-10-28 22:52:14
Post date GMT: 2017-10-28 22:52:14
Post modified date: 2019-07-16 15:43:16
Post modified date GMT: 2019-07-16 15:43:16

Powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin. MS Word saving format developed by gVectors Team